My pictures vs. Brandons

I’ve been taking lots more pictures of Charlie…

Trying to capture him with his favorite toys

His different expressions and moods

Meanwhile, when I uploaded the camera card, these were a few of Brandon’s recent gems.

(Passed out playing… cause daddy wears him out!)

I know what you’re thinking.  I need to enjoy Charlie as a baby.  Soak it in.  Because if this little guy is anything like is Daddy as he grows up… I’m going to have my hands full!

Fortunately they’re both pretty cute.  And so worth it.

Leave a Reply

