a family photo

A family photo: getting a nice one is more difficult than it seems!  We went to my parents for dinner on Sunday, and while my dad was in the midst of grilling I asked him to take some pictures of Brandon, Charlie & me.  Brandon had shaved, I had on make-up and Charlie’s shirt didn’t have any spit up on it, so we had about a half hour window in which to get a decent shot!  Lots of funny ones (I think the third one down is the best!), but in the end we have one I love as well.  Also I played around in Lightroom a little- still don’t have a clue what I’m doing so don’t judge me- but its really fun.  Wonderful way to waste what should have been a productive nap time.

I love them all, its so us at 9 months.  Thanks again Dad 🙂

Leave a Reply

