just the boys.

All of these photos are from a couple of weekends ago, when it was just the boys (and Nana for a day).  Brandon is so good about taking pictures when I’m at work- its nice to be able to see how they spent their day.

DSCN1940
Daddy obviously dressed him.
DSCN1943
The bib really ties it all together, don’t you think?
DSCN1944

DSCN1949
A good naptime after an exhausting morning at Little Gym.
DSCN1952
I love pictures of him sleeping. Maybe because I’m usually afraid to wake him up, so I only ever peek in on him. Don’t want to risk shortening naptime in any way.

DSCN1966

DSCN1969

DSCN1988

DSCN1989
I have a cute video of this too… Nana had her ipod and Charlie walked around with the little speakers listening to music. And he danced! He does a funny little shake, makes mama happy!

DSCN2001
Some playground time
DSCN2016
DSCN2020
Teeth! He’s got 4 now, its changed the whole look of his smile.
DSCN2032
DSCN2034
DSCN2045
Sometimes I forget how small he is, then I see a picture like this!

DSCN2085
DSCN2089
DSCN2100
DSCN2124

This weekend its not just the boys, I get to hang out too! Hope we get some more playground time.

Leave a Reply

