baseball photos

I have wanted to take some “18 month” photos of Charlie for the last couple of weeks, but between the yucky weather and the lack of pretty indoor spots for a photo session, I kept putting it off.  Well while we had some decent temperatures (and clear skies) on Thursday I dressed him in one of my favorite outfits and sat him on the steps in front of our house.  Not great, but better than nothing.  And the baseball outfit (from Nana and Brent) is really cute. 

IMG_1387.jpg
If only he would pull some weeds while he was at it.

IMG_1390.jpgIMG_1391.jpg

IMG_1392.jpg
The drool on the chin, its a constant.

IMG_1396.jpgI love this, I think he was looking at a bug on the step, but doesn’t it look like he didn’t get picked for the team or something?

IMG_1397.jpg
throwing stuff!

After I’d put my big camera away, I got these shots with my phone:

Sometimes you just have to lay your head down, wherever you are.

upload

Leave a Reply

