funny faces

So I haven’t been here in a while.  And I miss it…. I like writing about what’s been going on and looking back at pictures as I post them… its nice to reflect a little.  I guess lately what’s been going on hasn’t been so much fun to think about?  Charlie has been sick (and sooo clingy, poor guy), work has been crazy (61 babies the other day- we’re a 60 bed unit!)  My only full day off in a week was Saturday and we spent it cleaning the house… super fun, right?  That’s the way it goes sometimes.

These pictures make me smile though:
IMG_1481.jpg
get away from me.

IMG_1482.jpg
surprise!

IMG_1489.jpg
disgust.

IMG_1490.jpg
totally rad.

IMG_1491.jpg
chatting with daddy.

IMG_1492.jpg
bellisimo!

IMG_1494.jpg
just like daddy.

IMG_1495.jpg
(i have no description… i just love this, its so the two of them!)

IMG_1496.jpg
thinking…

IMG_1497.jpg
scary!!

IMG_1498.jpg
say what??

That’s all I got. And hey, Charlie learned how to stick out his tongue on command last week, can you tell? He also does this funny hand shake with Brandon that ends with “pound it, and french fries” and they wiggle their fingers together. Silly.

Leave a Reply

