more donuts and sunshine.

It’s Friday!  And I’m off until Monday like a normal person!  Yesss.

Untitled
He woke up asking for donuts, and it’s impossible to say no to this face.  We even convinced Daddy to come.  I’m really loving this new tradition we have.

Untitled
It’s 84 degrees and sun-shiney.  My flowers are happy.

Untitled
He’s pretty happy too.

Untitled
Getting brave enough (and big enough) to try the slide by himself. I’m proud of him!

Untitled
Yup, licking the playground equipment. He thought it was such a funny game.  Boys are gross.

Untitled
And trying to kick the camera.  I was just trying to remember how five minutes before, I had been so proud of him for going down the slide by himself… boys.

Leave a Reply

