around here.

We’ve had a good few weeks around here- its warming up, the pool is open, there were strawberries to be picked, and the grass needs to be mowed about every other day…

Untitled
It’s a good thing I have two handy helpers for that job.

Untitled
Working with daddy is more fun than riding with mommy. He actually really likes his new bike (and so do I! so much easier to push!), but I caught him with a funny face, I guess.

Untitled Untitled
We went to the pool one afternoon. We were having so much fun, I asked Brandon to just bring pizza up there for dinner. It was relaxing, Charlie was happy, and there weren’t any dishes to clean. LOVE IT!

Untitled
Naked baby alert.

Friday afternoon we went to pick strawberries. It was the cutest little place, they had goats the kids could pet and you rode out to the stawberry fields on a tractor so C was in heaven. Before I put him in bed on Friday night we talked about all of the things we did that day. Then just before I laid him down he said, “Mimi’s car, mommy tractor”. I’m not sure why I get assigned the tractor, but I’ll take it!
Untitled

Untitled

Untitled Untitled

Untitled Untitled

Untitled
You have to try at least one, right?

Untitled Untitled
Untitled Untitled
Untitled Untitled

9c27e578-2fb4-42cb-b16f-1c8e69377b14

ae419fae-09ab-4513-9328-4e77d7255dfa

That's a lot of berries.

Strawberry jam, strawberry smoothies, chocolate dipped strawberries… YUM!

Leave a Reply

