i miss summer

Don’t get me wrong, I’m actually really excited by the cooler weather.  And the pumpkin spice lattes.  But when it was still crazy hot (last week) Charlie kept asking to go to the pool, and I get it.  Summer comes with built-in entertainment: the pool, outside riding bikes (watching all of the crazy neighbor kids)… I think C would gladly trade the pumpkins for some more summer! 

DSCN2948.jpg
Is he not the cutest?

DSCN2952.jpg
Love those guys

DSCN2966.jpg

DSCN2972.jpg

DSCN2980.jpg

DSCN2986.jpg

DSCN2993.jpg DSCN2995.jpg

DSCN3000.jpg
Dunk!

DSCN2999.jpg

DSCN3001.jpg

DSCN3004.jpg

DSCN3007.jpg

DSCN3009.jpg

Now I feel like I should go back and re-title this “the many faces of C” or something. He’s such a ham!

Leave a Reply

