my girl.

IMG_8702.jpg

IMG_8705.jpg

IMG_8706.jpg

I lay next to her at nap time the other day, thinking no one has ever looked this sweet and peaceful.  I tried to memorize everything about her- the sweet apple scent of her hair, her delicate eye lashes, the bumps across the bridge of her nose (even baby acne is cute).  In some ways she is so much like her big brother I feel like I’m in a time warp- lying next to her it could be 2 years ago, lying next to him and thinking the same things.  Now he’s a busy, smart, loving and energetic two year old.  Makes me realize just how quickly time goes!

Untitled

Untitled
(Mommy was taking pictures so he got out his camera too!  He has a very photogenic subject- see below 🙂

Untitled

Untitled

Leave a Reply

