a few favorites

Today was “Muffins with Mom” day at Charlie’s preschool.  I took him to school and got to stay and play for a little while.  I saw Charlie’s favorite toy at school (a plane, not surprising), heard him sing songs and listen to a story, and of course, had a muffin (which he didn’t eat- no surprise there either!) They had made cute little presents: an angel necklace and this “I love you” canvas.  Such a sweet day!

Muffins with mom at preschool today!  So much fun.  #yesiamfiveyearsold
I love that I am five years old in Charlie’s mind. And I’m not sure where the favorite food came from, C has never had a hot dog.


Meanwhile, these two…

they’re just awesome.

IMG_9573.jpg IMG_9571.jpg
And big brother hugs? LOVE.

Leave a Reply

